

Penong & Coorabie Districts School





Penong Primary School Coorabie Rural School C/- Post Office, Penong SA 5690

2 (08) 8625 1017

Fax: (08) 8625 1009



Early Learning Centre Management Committee 2021

Chairperson: Ashlee Venables

Secretary: Fran Seeman

Treasurer Maddie Laws

Governing Council Rep Nicole Warmington

Committee Members





, vicose yyarınıngu

Alli Shipard

Jossie Datoon

Dyanna Webb

Jess Viersma

Jami Agnew

Danielle Warmington

